Contact Us
QUESTIONS OR BOOK IT:
800-526-1412
QUESTIONS OR BOOK IT:
800-526-1412
800-526-1412
Why Us

WorldTravelService® Agents…

WorldTravelService® takes pride in its exceptional staff. Our service professionals average 18 years in the industry. We assign top priority to recruiting only the best people available; people who demonstrate the sincere integrity in both their personal and professional lives. We commit to dedicating the resources necessary to develop our people to their fullest potential.

  • Over 18 years of professional travel service experience
  • Credentialed agents certified in their destination specialty
  • Inside knowledge of the hottest deals, promotions and local happenings
  • Round the clock availability
  • Fun, caring and immersed in the details of your journey
  • Dedication to each client need or request

To meet the travel consultants specializing in corporate, leisure, group, destination or interest, contact us today!. We look forward to serving you and achieving your travel dreams.


WorldTravelService Offices & Managers

Washington, DC
            Terry Tyler, Office Manager terryt@worldtravelservice.om

Reston, VA
            Alan Koltun, Office Manager:  alank@worldtravelservice.com
Marjorie Smith, Assistant Manager  marjories@worldtravelservice.com

Rockville, MD ( Dedicated office for National Institute of Heath )
            Larry Forrer, Office Manager  larryf@worldtravelservice.com

Hunt Valley, MD
           Joe Rolfes, Office Manager  joer@worldtravelservice.com

Severna Park, MD
          Stephanie Petros, Office Manager  stephaniep@worldtravelservice.com

Pikesville, MD
Nancy Seiter, Office Manager  nancyas@worldtravelservice.com

Frederick, MD – Antietam WorldTravelService
Alexandra Bohn, Office Manager  alexandrab@worldtravelservice.com

Click Here for List of Our Leisure Agents »

Travel Deals

Let our FREE magazines and promotions inspire you

SIGN UP NOW

Contact Us